Cookies information uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about the cookies we use.

Close banner

Devon County Council Heavitree & Whipton Barton Division By-election

Published: 21 October 2019

Ballot Box Ballot box

Voters living in Heavitree and Whipton Barton Division of Devon County Council will get the chance to vote in a by-election on Thursday, October 24.

There are five candidates standing:

  • Harvey, John Benedict – The Conservative Party Candidate
  • Rufolo, Frankie – The For Britain Movement
  • Sheldon, Greg – Labour Party
  • Squires, Rowena Elizabeth Lily – Liberal Democrat
  • Woodman, Lizzie – The Green Party Candidate 

The election was called following the resignation of a councillor.

Exeter City Council is administering the by-election on behalf of Devon County Council.

Registered voters will be able to vote between 7am and 10pm.

To find out where you polling station is, visit the Exeter Polling Station page on our website.

Share this page on...